Bout of Books 16 – Wrap Up

I didn’t actually get much reading done the last day of Bout of Books because I was dealing with a moody 4 year old all day long. And I mean LONG. But this moment was 5 minutes of perfection.


As always, I started out with a list of books I wanted to read for the week and got completely side tracked. Now that I’m on Litsy, I see at least 3 or 4 more books a day to add to my TBR. And I got some shiny new ARCs from BEA! But the reason why I love participating in Bout of Books is because it’s low pressure, no guilt, and all about the books.

Books I started and didn’t finish: 

Books I finished:

Bout of Books 16 is over but the books I started are too good to put down so tonight might be like this:

bookish meme

Leave a Reply

